WATCH LIVE: NRA Annual Meetings

Schedule of live streams:
Friday, April 10
NRA-ILA Leadership Forum
1:45 – 6 pm ET / 12:45–5 pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Jed Bush, Ted Cruz, Bobby Jindal, Donald Trump, Rick Perry and many more. More info here:
Saturday, April 11
NRA Members’ Meeting
11a-2p ET / 10a-1pm CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. More info here:

Brandon is the founder of Concealed Nation and is an avid firearm enthusiast, with a particular interest in responsible concealed carry. His EDC is a Glock 27 that holds Hornady 165 gr FTX Critical Defense rounds, and rides comfortably in an Alien Gear Cloak Tuck 2.0 holster.
desktop view
Mobile view
Protect yourself with Virginia Concealed training. Get certified now!